Ever lived in La Gonâve?

I’m working on a story that requires me to know a bit about a place I’ve never been.  I’d appreciate hearing from anyone who’s ever lived in or visited La Gonâve, an island off the coast of Port-au-Prince.  Get in touch.

Thanks to those who’ve already submitted the Rebuilding Haiti news survey–and by this Saturday’s midnight deadline, too.  The rest of you: which stories about Haiti’s reconstruction do you want me to cover?

3 Comments to “Ever lived in La Gonâve?”

  1. Thanks, Alice. I appreciate it.

  2. For stories about La Gonave, please contact haitian NGO Haiti Lumière de Demain which has been working exclusively there for years.
    http://haitilumiere.org/wp/contact-us/

Leave a Reply

